Team

Team

Academics

Kenichi Soga

Professor, Berkeley
soga@berkeley.edu

Giovanna Biscontin

Lecturer, Cambridge
gb479@cam.ac.uk

Jon Bray

Professor, Berkeley
bray@berkeley.edu

Nicholas Sitar

Professor, Berkeley
sitar@berkeley.edu

Post docs

Michael Gardner

Postdoctoral Scholar, NHERI SimCenter
mhgardner@berkeley.edu

Shyamini Kularathna

Research Associate, Berkeley
kshyamini@berkeley.edu

Krishna Kumar

Research Associate, Cambridge
kks32@cam.ac.uk

Yi Rui

Research Associate, Cambridge
yr228@cam.ac.uk

Xiaomin Xu

Research Associate, Cambridge
xx787@cam.ac.uk

Students

Hao Luo

PhD candidate, Cambridge
hl423@cam.ac.uk

Hansini Mallikarachchi

PhD candidate, Cambridge
hem42@cam.ac.uk

Tsubasa Sasaki

PhD candidate, Cambridge
ts600@cam.ac.uk

Ezra Setiasabda

PhD candidate, Berkeley
ezrayst@berkeley.edu

Christopher Wilkes

PhD candidate, Cambridge
cw646@cam.ac.uk

Zhenxiang

Masters student, Berkeley
zhenxiang_su@berkeley.edu

Visitors

Past team members

Maryam Alghannam

Masters student, Berkeley
maryamgh@berkeley.edu

Francisco Cruz

PhD candidate, Cambridge
rfpmlc2@cam.ac.uk

Yuelang Jin

PhD candidate, Cambridge - Visitor

Loizos Pelecanos

Lecturer, University of Bath
l.pelecanos@bath.ac.uk

Kentaro Suda

Masters student, Cambridge
ks743@cam.ac.uk

John Wong

PhD candidate, Cambridge

Yishu Wang

PhD candidate, Cambridge - Visitor
yw407@cam.ac.uk

Chuanhu Zhang

PhD scholar, Cambridge - Visitor
zhangchuanhu@gmail.com